Rock On, Rockall - A Decade of Celtic Thrash (2013)


To celebrate 10 years as Sirocco, we have handpicked our favourite Sirocco songs and put them together on one compilation. Some versions are slightly different to the album version, and we have also included 3 bonus tracks, with early and demo versions of some of our songs.

01. Intro
02. MaelSuthain
03. God's Salvation
04. Blood & Soil
05. Abyss
06. Kingdom of Oriel
07. Christian Cry
08. At The Serpent's Stone
09. Lambay
10. Forsaken Shores
11. An Tríu Creathán (Unmixed)
12. Through Crimson Frost (Instrumental)
13. Lambay (Demo 2011)

Total Running Time: 72 mins.

Digital Download Information:
Zipped package includes all tracks at 192kb/s plus PDF Sleeve.
Once payment has completed, you will be returned to your webstore account where you can download your file for up to 7 days, or 5 times. The download link is available under the "my account" section.

Please Choose:

Digital Download

This product was added to our catalog on Monday 04 March, 2013.