Forsaken Shores (2007)

Recorded in BPM Studios, Douglas Cork,
February 18th - 24th, 2007.
Mixed by Sirocco with Finny Corcoran.
Mastered by Finny Corcoran.

Artwork by J. Tobin

Released: August 1st, 2007 (as a promotional demo).

Track Listing:
Blood & Soil* (4:38)
Forsaken Shores (8:57)

Total running time: 13:35
Limited to 200 copies.

This track was also included on the Underground Movement compilation cd, Hail Of Gunfire Vol. 1.